Undergraduate Research Experiences

Presentation Time

The past two semesters have been quite an experience. I have learned so much and enjoyed every moment of it. I have now collected enough information and compiled it into a poster for the upcoming presentation day! I would like to say that my project is complete, but learning never ends. There is always more to learn.

Words cannot express my thanks to everyone who has helped me with my project. All I can say is that I am truly grateful and appreciate everything you have done. Now, I am preparing my presentation that will summarize everything I, with great help, have done and learned.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

